or
100% Free Filipino
Dating Site!
100% Free Filipino Dating
Where Filipinos Meet Foreigners For Love, Dating, Marriage, and Serious Relationships...
Meet Philippines Singles for Free
Dare to Believe
April 2019, French Riviera
Allister
London - United Kingdom
Having worked hard and invested wisely, I was blessed to retire some years ago at the early age of 44 and now focus on pursuing my passions, creativity and hobbies, mainly with regards to writing, travelling and restoration projects.

I would consider myself kind, caring and friendly, as well as someone who is fun and enjoys life and in this regard I dont own a smart phone and very rarely watch TV.

Likewise, being something of a traditionalist I still believe in chivalry, gentlemanly manners and protecting those around me.

Also, being a realist who has lived life in the real world, I tend to have a strong, forthright, straight talking personality.

Furthermore, I am very secure in my identity of who I am, what I am doing and where I am doing it.

I also have a very passionate heart that tends to be worn on my sleeve and one that emphasises honesty and integrity and cares about injustices.

One of my greatest passions is meeting new people and in the right company I love to chat and very much enjoy varied and interesting conversational exchanges.

I also have a passion for travelling, especially road trips in my personally converted retro camper.

Also since my late teens I have not just visited but travelled extensively throughout 45 individual countries in the world, some of which many times. I've been three times all around Australia and twelve times to South Africa where I visit regularly and I also a six month winter visitor to the Cote d’Azur in the South of France.

When not on the French Riviera, I mainly reside at my birthplace on the equally iconic North Coast of Northern Ireland, an area of outstanding natural beauty, boasting some of the most stunning and varied coastal scenery in all of Ireland.

At the same time I'm quite a consistent, settled person and still like to have my roots planted somewhere.

I am also very much into fitness and healthy eating.

Similarly, I enjoy nature, wildlife, the outdoors, gardening, DIY, walking, swimming, gym, sailing, scuba diving, skiing, leisure cycling and photography.
  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Male
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Hair: Brown
  • Body: Athletic
  • Drinks: Sometimes
  • Smokes: Never
  • Status: Single
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Has Children: 2 (none at home)
  • Wants Children: Maybe
  • Education: Highschool
  • Job Title: Writer
  • Religion: Christian
  • Height: 6 ft
  • Appearance: Attractive
  • Looking For: Marriage, Dating, Relationship, Friendship
  • Interests: gardening, exercising, nature, bicycling, travel
  • Personality: caring, loyal, kind, straight forward, intellectual
  • Ethnicity: caucasian

American looking for something new in life.

Hello

a simple cebuana

maybe you are the one im looking for..

friends, partners

The 10

kind and loving man...

Hi 😉

here looking for my better half

Hello be your self

LOYAL AND SWEET HERE ♥

i hate liar it totally ruin my days

You