or
100% Free Filipino
Dating Site!
100% Free Filipino Dating
Where Filipinos Meet Foreigners For Love, Dating, Marriage, and Serious Relationships...
Meet Philippines Singles for Free
Living healthy to 99
Norm
Edmonton - Canada
Most of my peers would describe me as being quiet, funny, kind, honest reliable and sincere.

My goal is find someone in Asia, move there and get married within one or two years. If you still live with your children or parents I am okay with that. It feels lonely in my house now when there are no other people residing here.

I have in general lived an easy, carefree life. I am very optimistic and always look for solutions to problems then complain about them. I am a kind and sensitive man who is always attentive to the one I love. I will always treat you with the greatest respect that you deserve. I will never do or say anything to hurt you. You and your family will always come first. We will always take the time to work out our differences in a rational way. I do not have or keep secrets in a relationship. When we are married you will have access my phone or computer. Trust is an important step in a long term relationship.

I don't care if you are rich or poor. I never judge people by what they have or wear. What is in the heart of that person is what is important.

I like to go on small outings and site seeing. Walking through a forest trail or along the beach is very nice especially when holding hands.

Bars and Night clubs I have no interest in going to unless it is for people that go there to dance and not drink. I have an allergic reaction to alcohol so I don't drink. I don't mind going to parties if it is a family gathering or a festival celebration.

I don't care how much money you make or have. Your life style will remain the same with me should I be willing to live that way. I prefer a clean organized home.

Exercising and health is important to me. I exercise at least 4 times a week or more. The skin on my face may show my age but my body is that of a young man of 30. I feel better about myself knowing I won't be bent over when I get much older.

Other things I am interested in is to practice singing more. I also started to learn the piano a couple years ago but stopped to prepare for my transition in life. I hope we can make beautiful music together in our life.
  • Age: 60
  • Gender: Male
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Grey
  • Body: Muscular
  • Drinks: Never
  • Smokes: Never
  • Status: Divorced
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Has Children: 6 (none at home)
  • Wants Children: Maybe
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Job Title: property manage...
  • Religion: Islam Sunni
  • Height: 5 ft 9 in
  • Appearance: Attractive
  • Looking For: Marriage, Dating, Relationship
  • Interests: computers, exercising, music, drawing, history
  • Personality: sensitive, creative, optimistic, punctual, easygoing
  • Ethnicity: canadian, english, french

i want a man like this......

looking a honest men

im WOMAN ONE MAN :)

lovable and nice man....

Helloooooo

Someone who have the same desires

Chocolate lover

Can u be my hero!

mr right here

My one and only you

I love you

hey there

need serious relationship